4 Reasons Why I Like Hanging Out At Coffee Shops

Who Doesn’t Love Coffee Shops?

I’m a nerd and I even get nerdier when I’m at these places. They’re like my “comic con” where I get to meet other people except I don’t really like talking to other people so I never meet anyone anyway. LOL.

They’re like my “happy place,”especially the quiet ones.

So here are 4 quick reasons why I love them so much.

1 – Coffee. Duh.

2 – I get to finish my work faster because of less distraction

3 – I can read my book/s in peace

4 – I have this secret fantasy that I would meet my soulmate there, while she reads a book about a four eyed kid who’s apparently destined to kill Lord Voldemort.

Leave a Reply

